Latest topics
» Saturday Build
by EPICDUCKS Sun Mar 29, 2015 5:32 am

» Wtf happened to this server?
by gabnet13 Sun Feb 22, 2015 5:42 am

» Glenn is mexican
by gabnet13 Sat Jul 19, 2014 2:17 pm

» Donation Perks (Updated July/14)
by UnrealCorpse Sat Jul 12, 2014 11:36 pm

» Iota go home, you're drunk
by FinesseCrafter Fri Jul 11, 2014 10:11 pm

» Server official start, addressing a few points.
by FinesseCrafter Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:45 pm

» Castle project
by gabnet13 Thu Jul 10, 2014 3:31 am

» My YouTube channel!!
by magicdinosaur2 Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:48 am

» My gang!!!
by FinesseCrafter Mon Jul 07, 2014 6:13 am


2014 (this is here because of the title restrictions -_-)

Go down

2014 (this is here because of the title restrictions -_-)

Post by funnyzakk on Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:42 am

So, 2013 has passed, and here we find ourselves in 2014:D
All I'm hoping is that this will still be here when we turn into the year of 2015.
Anyone have any New Years Resolution? I don't because I'm lame Shocked ya no biggie there...


First post is this:P
Also, why does the title have to be 10 to 255 characters??




~~funnyzakk

funnyzakk
User

Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-12-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 2014 (this is here because of the title restrictions -_-)

Post by EPICDUCKS on Sat Jan 04, 2014 7:43 am

Well... I don't have much of a resolution. It's not like anyone keeps it anyways haha.

EPICDUCKS
User

Posts : 18
Join date : 2013-12-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 2014 (this is here because of the title restrictions -_-)

Post by UnrealCorpse on Sun Jan 05, 2014 1:55 am

Title thingy is automatic, I cant work out how to remove it.
I dont do resolutions, I never keep them Razz

UnrealCorpse
Admin

Posts : 61
Join date : 2013-12-14
Location : London, UK

View user profile http://iota.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: 2014 (this is here because of the title restrictions -_-)

Post by SilentGhost1234 on Thu Jan 16, 2014 9:23 am

Get better at hockey

SilentGhost1234
User

Posts : 11
Join date : 2014-01-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 2014 (this is here because of the title restrictions -_-)

Post by poenster on Fri Jan 17, 2014 10:49 pm

Learn some tricking/freerunning/parkour combo's :p

poenster
User

Posts : 14
Join date : 2014-01-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 2014 (this is here because of the title restrictions -_-)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum